Tanzbeschreibung / Stepsheet

Choreographed by Lisa Collingwood 09.05.1998
Description: 52 count, line dance
Music: Gone Country by Alan Jackson

1-4 Right heel forward, right toe back, right heel forward, right toe back
5-6 Step right forward, scuff left
7-10 Left heel forward, left toe back, left heel forward, left toe back
11-12 Step left forward, scuff right

13-14 Right toe forward, drop right heel
15-16 Left toe forward, drop left heel
17-18 Step back (right, left)
19-20 Step right ¼ turn right, drag left together (keep upper body facing front)
21-22 Repeat the last 2 beats

23-24 Twist heels (right, center)
25-26 Step left ¼ turn left, drag right together (keep upper body facing front)
27-28 Repeat the last 2 beats
29-30 Twist heels (left, center)

31-34 Step right forward, lock left behind right, step right forward, left together
35-36 Step right to right side, left behind
37-38 Step right side, turn ½ turn right & slap left knee with right hand

39-42 Shuffle forward left (left-right-left) shuffle forward right (right-left-right)
43-46 Left 45, raise left in front slap with right hand, left 45, raise left behind slap with right hand
47-52 Step left forward, pivot ½ turn right, step left forward, kick right forward, step back on right turn ¼ turn right, left together

Dieses Stepsheet wurde von Rapeepun Wolfsperger gemacht am 29.11.05)

Stepsheet 'Gone Country' as PDF: Gone Country.pdf

Schreibe einen Kommentar

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.